To do in Åland Islands - 36 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Nimix Kayakrental - Tandem kayaks Activities, Canoeing & kayaking Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
2 Nimix Kayakrental - Tandem kayaks 2-3 hours Activities, Canoeing & kayaking Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
3 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
4 Restaurant Smakbyn Tasting Menu Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
5 Restaurant Smakbyn: Robinson 3-course menu Activities, Culinary experiences Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Sat 19 Sep 2020
6 Restaurant Smakbyn: Robinson-dish Activities, Culinary experiences Map Tue 09 Jun 2020 -
Sat 19 Sep 2020
7 Ro-No Rent: Bike prices per 24 h Activities, Biking Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
8 Ro-No Rent: Rent a bicycle Activities, Biking Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
9 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
10 Smart Park Activities, Children Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
11 The bicycle ferry M/S Silvana Activities, Biking Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
12 The Cultural History Museum of Åland and The Åland Island Art Museum - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
14 Visit Åland Shop Shopping Map
Not bookable online Date Price
15 The Åland Island Art Museum and The Cultural History Museum of Åland - Entrance to two museums under the same roof Activities, Museums Map
16 The Crown Prison Vita Björn - entrance Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact us by
e-mail info@alandsresor.fi
We answer your message Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040

Why book with Ålandsresor?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 08/07/2020 15:35:02, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8489.cbischannel-31470.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist