To do in Main island, Åland Islands - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Åland Hunting & fishing museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Mon 18 May 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
2 Käringsund Game Safari Activities Map Thu 11 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
3 Kastelholm Castle - Entrance Activities, See & do Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Fri 16 Oct 2020
4 Leklandet Åland - activities for children and adults Activities, Children Map Sat 09 May 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
5 Restaurant Smakbyn 3-course dinner Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
6 Restaurant Smakbyn Tasting Menu Food & drink, Restaurants, Culinary experiences Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Thu 28 Nov 2019
7 Show garden Senses Activities, See & do Map Fri 15 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Smart Park Activities, Children Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
9 The bicycle ferry M/S Silvana Activities, Biking Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10 The Önningeby museum - Entrance Activities, See & do, Museums Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

We are here to help you with your booking and questions.

You’re welcome to contact us by
e-mail info@alandsresor.fi
We answer your message Mon-Fri 8:00-16:00 (UTC +2:00)

Booking conditions
My reservation

Service suppliers’ support:
+358 18 28040

Why book with Ålandsresor?

  • Official booking site
  • Book easily and travel individually
  • Tailor-make your trip
  • No online booking fees
  • Secure online payments
  • Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8489.cbischannel-31470 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist